Diving in the Red Sea near Marsa Alam

diving ABU DABAB
DIVE COURSES

One cannot describe what the marine life reveals to its visitors. The feeling of the absence of gravity and the awareness to be able to enter the mysterious primordial element water and to be able to breath is going to change your life sustainably – and in a positive way particularly.

SSI SCUBA DIVING COURSES

You will see, to learn diving is much easier and lots of fun than you have ever thought. Be excited about new challenges, experience adventure, explore the “endless blue” and meet new friends. We offer high quality SSI (Scuba Schools International) dive programmes. Diving is a wonderful sport and your diving certification will be recognized world-wide.

We from diving.DE are enthusiastic about teaching diving. We will prepare you for one of the most beautiful activities in a safe and relaxed way with lots of fun.

Please find here an overview of different dive programmes and their content.

PADI COURSES

Most of our instructors are both SSI and PADI instructors. Hence it does not matter whether you are seeking to continue your diving adventures with PADI or to experience your first breath underwater, we will guide you to your goal by offering you a consolidated, safe and relaxed training.

DIVING ABU DABAB - COURSE PRICES

diving ABU DABAB -
Diving in the Red Sea in Egypt

diving ABU DABAB
Marsa Alam, Egypt
at the El Malikia Resort
38 km north of Marsa Alam

tel 0020 122 6603 351
e-mail abudabab@diving.de

Individueller Tauchurlaub in Marsa Alam

diving ABU DABAB
TAUCHKURSE

Man kann das, was die Unterwasserwelt ihren Besuchern offenbart, nicht mit Worten beschreiben. Das Gefühl der Schwerelosigkeit und das Bewusstsein, in das geheimnisvolle Urelement Wasser einzutauchen und zu ATMEN, wird nachhaltig - und vor allem positiv - Dein weiteres Leben beeinflussen.

TAUCHEN LERNEN NACH SSI STANDARDS

Du wirst sehen, tauchen lernen ist leichter als Du denkst und macht ungeheuren Spass! Freue dich über die neue Herausforderung, erlebe Abenteuer, erkunde das „Endlose Blau“ und lerne schnell neue Freunde kennen. Wir bilden auf unseren Tauchbasen nach den bewährten Standards von Scuba Schools International (SSI) aus. Tauchen ist ein wundervoller Sport und mit Deinem SSI Brevet wirst Du an jedem Tauchplatz der Welt willkommen sein.

Wir von diving.DE sind begeistert, Leuten das Tauchen beizubringen. Wir werden Dich sicher, entspannt und mit jeder Menge Spass auf eine der schönsten Aktivitäten überhaupt vorbereiten.

Hier bekommst du einen Überblick der möglichen Ausbildungsstufen und deren Inhalte.

PADI Kurse

Viele unserer Tauchlehrer sind neben SSI auch erfahrene PADI Instructoren. Es spielt also keine Rolle, ob Du schon Taucher bist, über ein PADI Brevet verfügst und eine Weiterbildung auf dieser Schiene anstrebst oder ob Du das Tauchen nach PADI Standards erlernen möchtest. Wir werden Dir auch auf diesem Weg eine fundierte, sichere und entspannte Ausbildung bieten.

DIVING ABU DABAB - KURSPREISE

DOWNLOAD ALS PDF

diving ABU DABAB -
tauchen in Marsa Alam am Roten Meer

diving ABU DABAB
Marsa Alam, Ägypten
im El Malikia Resort

tel 0020 122 6603 351
e-mail abudabab@diving.de