The diving centre on the island of Cres -
since 1994

diving CRES
ARRIVAL

The fastest and shortest way by car and motorbike:

FROM MUNICH VIA LJUBLJANA

Munich – A8 (highway) direction Salzburg – Villach – (border crossing St. Jakob) – cross the tunnel “Karawanken”, keep direction to Ljubljana/Slovenia. In Ljubljana (urban area) take the highway to Rijeka/Postojna: exit Postojna/Rijeka. After exit, turn left and keep direction Rijeka. From here your journey gets more comfortable as it gets slower and a twisting road.

FROM CROATIA TO RIJEKA

After border crossing between Slovenia and Croatia keep direction to Rijeka and later to Opatija (don’t go the main direction to Pula. This road goes through inland of Istria and hence it’s a detour). Keep always the sea at your left shoulder, after having passed approx. 35 km you reach the ferry Brestova – Porozina (well signposted). The ferry goes every hour or even more often; during the high season it even operates at nights. >>> See schedule.

FROM CRES

There is only one road on Cres, follow this road for about 25 km. 500 meters just before Cres you’ll see on your right hand side a big sign with direction to camping site Kovacine. Follow the sign, keep straight on till the sea, on your left hand side you will find our diving centre. We are looking forward to you!

SINGLE REGIONAL STICKER REQUIRED IN AUSTRIA AND SLOVENIA

You can buy a single regional sticker for Austrian and Slovenian highways at the petrol stations, too. For more information please click here ADAC.

ALTERNATIVELY VIA ITALY

Of course, you can reach us via an alternative road, e.g. via Italy or the island of Krk. Please kindly refer to the current navigation systems for the correct way directions.

HAVE A GOOD TRIP!

diving CRES -
diving in Croatia for more than 20 years

Diving Cres d.o.o.
AutoCamp Kovacine
HR-51557 Cres / Croatia

Tel.:   00385 51 57 17 06
Email:   cres@diving.de

Die Tauchbasis auf Cres in Kroatien -
seit 1994

diving CRES
ANREISE

Der schnellste und kürzeste Weg für PKWs und Motorräder:

VON MÜNCHEN AUS ÜBER LJUBLJANA

München - A8 Salzburg - Villach - (Grenzübergang St. Jakob) - durch den Karawankentunnel Richtung Ljubljana / Slowenien. In Ljubljana (Stadtgebiet) auf die Autobahn nach Rijeka / Postojna: Ausfahrt Postojna / Rijeka. Nach der Ausfahrt links Richtung Rijeka abbiegen. Ab hier wird die Fahrt gemütlicher, weil langsamer und kurvenreich.

AB KROATIEN WEITER NACH RIJEKA

Nach dem Grenzübergang von Slowenien nach Kroatien wieder weiter Richtung Rijeka bzw. später Opatija (Nicht Hauptrichtung Pula, denn diese Straße geht durchs Landesinnere von Istrien und wäre ein Umweg). Immer am Meer entlang (linke Schulter), nach ca. 35 km kommt die Fähre Brestova - Porozina (gut beschildert). Diese fährt jede Stunde und öfter, in der Hochsaison auch nachts   >>>Fährplan .

AB CRES

Auf Cres gibt es nur eine Straße, dieser ca. 25 Kilometer folgen. 500 Meter vor dem Ort CRES weist rechter Hand eine große Tafel auf den Campingplatz Camp Kovacine hin. Ins Autocamp hereinfahren. Immer geradeaus bis zum Meer. Dort ist die Basis linker Hand. Wir freuen uns auf Euch!

VIGNETTENPFLICHT IN ÖSTERREICH UND SLOWENIEN

Die Vignette für österreichische sowie für slowenische Autobahnen gibt es u.a. an Tankstellen zu kaufen. Aktuelle Infos sind auch über den ADAC zu erfahren.

ALTERNATIV ÜBER ITALIEN

Selbstverständlich gibt es diverse Alternativrouten, wie z.B. über Italien oder die Insel Krk, deren genauen Verlauf Ihr am besten durch zu Hilfe nahme eines der gängigen Routenplaner im Internet erfahrt.

GUTE FAHRT!

diving CRES -
tauchen in Kroatien seit über 20 Jahren

Diving Cres d.o.o.
AutoCamp Kovacine
HR-51557 Cres / Croatia

Tel.:   00385 51 57 17 06
E-mail:   cres@diving.de